Lone Hawk Farm

Lone Hawk Farm Weddings at Lone Hawk Farm Organic Produce Boulder, CO Horse boarding at Lone Hawk Farm, Boulder, Colorado contact us

 

 

Recommended Event Partners

 

wedding photographers

 



 

 

Caterers

Green’s Point 303-772-2247 www.greenspointcatering.com

A Spice of Life 303-443-4049 www.aspiceoflife.com

Savory Cuisines 303-543-7767 www.savorycuisines.com

GB Culinary Concepts 404-277-8118 gbculinaryconcepts.com

Zolo Grill 303-887-3203 www.zologrill.com

Blackbelly Catering www.blackbellycatering.com

Jules Gourmet Catering 303-926-1303 www.JulesGourmet.com

Bay Window Catering 303-772-3888 www.baywindowcatering.com

Front Range Catering 303-449-1981 www.frontrangecatering.com

Three Leaf Concepts 303-862-8584 threeleafconcepts.com

Biscuits and Berries 303-277-9677 www.biscuitsandberries.com

Serendipity Catering, 303-561-3663 www.serendipityfood.com

Professional Waitstaff

If you would like to bring in your own food, or have food delivered from a restaurant, market, or BBQ company, you'll need to hire a professional wait staff. We recommend At Your Serivce, which will do a wonderful job of setting up the room, serving your food, cleaning up and generally making the party run smoothly so you and your guests can enjoy it worry-free.

At Your Service, jimbbynum@gmail.com, 720-341-1667 (Trish or Jim)

Florists/Decorators

European Flower Shop, 303-442-7802 europeanflowershop.com

West End Gardener, 303-938-0607

Ellen Cara Exquisite Flowers, 303-435-3931 flowers@ellencaraboulder.com ellencaraboulder.com

Fiori Flowers, 720-565-2434 www.fioriboulder.com

Decoration Rentals
Parties on a Pedestal, Ali Poulson, www.partiesonapedestal.com

Workshop Events, Danielle Mason, www.theworkshopevents.com

TDA Design & Production, Wendy Foster 303-832-3382

Carriage Rentals
Hearts and Tails Carriage Company, 970-330-0140 (ask for Carol or Jerry) www.heartsandtails.com

Photographers

Julie Afflerbaugh 303-704-9999 www.julieafflerbaugh.com

Casie Zalud Photography 303-358-1224 www.casiezalud.com

Julia Timmer Photography www.juliatimmerphotography.com

Laura Klein Photography 303-543-2279 www.laurakleinphotography.com

Julie Harris Photography 720-938-7775 www.julieharrisphotography.com

Megan Newton Photography 970-405-7126 www.megannewtonphotography.com

Susannah Storch Photography 303.775.0824 http://susannahphoto.com

Sarah Hill Photography 720-224-1791 http://sarahhillphotography.com

Wedding Planners

La Dolce Events, Leah Colby 303.351.2895 www.ladolceeventsboulder.com

Root and Gather Events, Alaina Johnson www.rootandgatherevents.com

Mosaic Events, Marissa Heidt 303-478-5288 www.mosaic-events.com

Seize the Day Event Planners, Honey 303-530-3953 www.seizethedayeventplanners.com

Liz Daniels, 303-859-0377 lizd1240@yahoo.com

Weddings at Lone Hawk Farm
EVENT GALLERY

10790 North 49th Street
Longmont, CO 80503
lhf@indra.com

CONTACT US